Academic staff

Dean of the economy and administration faculty and head of economics and finance department
Kiyalbek Akmoldoev, PhD

Email address: kiyalbek.akmoldoev@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #223

 

 


Nargiza Alymkulova, PhD

Email address: nargiza.alymkulova@iaau.edu.kg
Office: D block # 106.

 

 


Associate professor
Ailuna Shamurzaeva, PhD

Email address: ailuna.shamurzaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #209



 


Gulnaz Atabaeva, PhD

Email address: gulnaz.atabaeva@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #209

 

 


Senior Lecturer
Malik Borbugulov PhD

Email address: malik.borbugulov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #211

 

 


Lecturer
Ulan Nurkasymov

Email address: ulan.nurkasymov@iaau.edu.kg
Office: C Block #211

 

 


Associate professor
Kashif Khan, PhD

Email address: kashifhasan.khan@iaau.edu.kg
Office: A Block #212



 



Associate professor
Dinara Bobusheva, PhD

Email address: dbobusheva@gmail.com
Office: #



 


Contact us

Ala-Too International University

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks.
Follow us & get in touch.